Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - DYNAMICS

Faculty

 

Prof. Heike Klüver

Prof. Dr. Heike Klüver 

Spokesperson, Coordinator Pillar 1

Chair of Comparative Political Behaviour
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

heike.kluever@hu-berlin.de

Fasang.jpeg

© David Ausserhofer

Prof. Dr. Anette Fasang

 

 

Chair of Microsociology
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

anette.fasang@sowi.hu-berlin.de

Giesecke.jpeg

Prof. Dr. Johannes Giesecke

 

 

Chair of Empirical Social Science Research Methods
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

johannes.giesecke@hu-berlin.de

Hallerberg.jpg

Prof. Mark Hallerberg, PhD

 

 

Professor of Public Management and Political Economy
Hertie School

hallerberg@hertie-school.org

Hassel.jpg

Prof. Dr. Anke Hassel

 

 

Professor of Public Policy
Hertie School

hassel@hertie-school.org

Kayser.jpg

Prof. Mark Kayser, PhD

 

 

Professor of Applied Methods and Comparative Politics
Hertie School

kayser@hertie-school.org

Kreyenfeld.jpg

Prof. Dr. Michaela Kreyenfeld

Coordinator Pillar 3

 

Professor of Sociology
Hertie School

kreyenfeld@hertie-school.org

Mau.jpeg

Prof. Steffen Mau, PhD

 

 

Chair of Macrosociology
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

steffen.mau@hu-berlin.de

Schwander.jpg

Prof. Dr. Hanna Schwander

Coordinator Pillar 2, Ombudsperson

 

Chair of Social Policy and Political Sociology
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

hanna.schwander@hu-berlin.de

 

N.N.

 

 

Chair of Comparative Politics
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

In addition, the following post-doctoral researchers will contribute to DYNAMICS through teaching selected courses, mentoring and potentially supervision in case of an excellent topic match.

 

Dr. Lukas Stoetzer

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
PostDoc at the cluster of excellence Contestations of the Liberal Script (SCRIPTS)

 

Dr. Markus Schrenker

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
PostDoc at the Chair of Empirical Social Research

 

Dr. Julia Simonson

German Centre of Gerontology
Head of Research, Deputy Director

 

Dr. Hannah Zagel

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
PostDoc at the Chair of Microsociology
 

Felix Hartmann

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
PostDoc at the Chair of Comparative Political Behavior

 

Asli Unan

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
PostDoc at the Chair of Comparative Political Behavior