Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Dynamics

Faculty

 

Prof. Dr. Heike Klüver 

Spokesperson

 

Chair of Comparative Political Behaviour
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

heike.kluever@hu-berlin.de

© David Ausserhofer

Prof. Dr. Anette Fasang

 

 

Chair of Microsociology
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

anette.fasang@sowi.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Johannes Giesecke

 

 

Chair of Empirical Social Science Research Methods
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

johannes.giesecke@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Mark Hallerberg, PhD

 

 

Professor of Public Management and Political Economy
Hertie School of Governance

hallerberg@hertie-school.org

Prof. Dr. Anke Hassel

 

 

Professor of Public Policy
Hertie School of Governance

hassel@hertie-school.org

Prof. Mark Kayser, PhD

 

 

Professor of Applied Methods and Comparative Politics
Hertie School of Governance

kayser@hertie-school.org

Prof. Dr. Michaela Kreyenfeld

 

 

Professor of Sociology
Hertie School of Governance

kreyenfeld@hertie-school.org

Prof. Steffen Mau, PhD

 

 

Chair of Macrosociology
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

steffen.mau@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Hanna Schwander

 

 

Professor of Public Policy
Hertie School of Governance

schwander@ipz.uzh.ch

 

N.N.

(will be appointed shortly)

 

Chair of Social Policy and Political Sociology
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

 

N.N. 

(will be appointed shortly)

 

Chair of Comparative Politics
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

In addition, the following post-doctoral researchers will contribute to DYNAMICS through teaching selected courses, mentoring and potentially supervision in case of an excellent topic match.

 

Dr. Diana Burlacu

Humboldt-Universität
PostDoc at the Chair of Comparative Politics

Dr. Simon Munzert

Hertie School
Lecturer in Political Data Science

Dr. Anke Radenacker

Hertie School
PostDoc at the Political Economy Cluster

Dr. Markus Schrenker

Humboldt-Universität
PostDoc at the Chair of Empirical Social Research

Dr. Julia Simonson

German Centre of Gerontology
Head of Research, Deputy Director

Dr. Emanuela Struffolino

Humboldt-Universität
PostDoc at the Chair of Microsociology

Dr. Hannah Zagel

Humboldt-Universität
PostDoc at the Chair of Microsociology