Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - DYNAMICS

Faculty

 

Prof. Dr. Heike Klüver 

Spokesperson

 

Chair of Comparative Political Behaviour
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

heike.kluever@hu-berlin.de

© David Ausserhofer

Prof. Dr. Anette Fasang

 

 

Chair of Microsociology
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

anette.fasang@sowi.hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Johannes Giesecke

 

 

Chair of Empirical Social Science Research Methods
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

johannes.giesecke@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Mark Hallerberg, PhD

 

 

Professor of Public Management and Political Economy
Hertie School

hallerberg@hertie-school.org

Prof. Dr. Anke Hassel

 

 

Professor of Public Policy
Hertie School

hassel@hertie-school.org

Prof. Mark Kayser, PhD

 

 

Professor of Applied Methods and Comparative Politics
Hertie School

kayser@hertie-school.org

Prof. Dr. Michaela Kreyenfeld

 

 

Professor of Sociology
Hertie School

kreyenfeld@hertie-school.org

Prof. Steffen Mau, PhD

 

 

Chair of Macrosociology
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

steffen.mau@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Hanna Schwander

 

 

Chair of Social Policy and Political Sociology
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

hanna.schwander@hu-berlin.de

Prof. Thomas Meyer, PhD

 

 

Chair of Comparative Politics
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

meyer.thomas@hu-berlin.de

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

In addition, the following post-doctoral researchers will contribute to DYNAMICS through teaching selected courses, mentoring and potentially supervision in case of an excellent topic match.

 

Dr. Diana Burlacu

Humboldt-Universität
PostDoc at the Chair of Comparative Politics

Dr. Lukas Stoetzer

Humboldt-Universität
PostDoc
at the cluster of excellence Contestations of the Liberal Script (SCRIPTS)

Dr. Anke Radenacker

Hertie School
PostDoc at the Political Economy Cluster

Dr. Markus Schrenker

Humboldt-Universität
PostDoc at the Chair of Empirical Social Research

Dr. Julia Simonson

German Centre of Gerontology
Head of Research, Deputy Director

Dr. Emanuela Struffolino

Humboldt-Universität
PostDoc at the Chair of Microsociology

Dr. Hannah Zagel

Humboldt-Universität
PostDoc at the Chair of Microsociology