Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Dynamics

Doctoral Researchers

 


 
 
 

Anthea Alberto

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
 

anthea.alberto@hu-berlin.de

 

Tom Arend

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

tom.arend@hu-berlin.de

Joshua Cova

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

j.cova@phd.hertie-school.org

Fabio Ellger

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

fabio.ellger@hu-berlin.de

Daniele Florean

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

daniele.florean@hu-berlin.de

Dominic Gohla

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

dominic.gohla@hu-berlin.de

© Leila Zoubir/
Stockholm University

Maria Hornung

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

maria.hornung@hu-berlin.de

Cristina Samper Mejia

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

samper@hertie-school.org

Sarah Schmauk

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

s.schmauk@hu-berlin.de

Gabriel Tarriba Martinez Lopez

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

g.tarriba@phd.hertie-school.org

António Valentim

 

Doctoral Researcher

Research Training Group "DYNAMICS"

Hertie School of Governance and Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

 

antonio.valentim@hu-berlin.de